top of page

The Poodles are on the yard!

In November 2018, Jada Cooper-Taylor was inducted into the Central Region by the Epsilon Kappa Sigma Alumnae Chapter and the first to establish Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. at the University of Dayton. Two years later, Soror Cooper-Taylor and 8 unforgettable women chartered the “Unforgettable” Upsilon Beta Chapter at the University of Dayton on April 25, 2020.


Charter Members:

Jada Cooper-Taylor

Payton Charlemagne-Nickols

Mya Ayanna Miller

Aaliyah Fayth Payne

Jalen Cydney Turner

Sophie Elizabeth Ante

Grace Elizabeth Richardson

Jayla Rayann Holzinger

Myanah Monique

UB shield.jpg
UB photo2.jpg


Pawsitive Check-In:

Pamper Me Poodle: Self-care & Self-care tips

Study Tables: Encourage Academic Success

#MuchMoreThanAHashtag: Education on civic duties & voting rights/importance

On Sept 27, 2021, Upsilon Beta Chapter, charted at the

University of Dayton in 2020,  joined other Divine 9 Organizations in dedicating a plot on UD's campus. 

bottom of page